Honours for Notte

Notte said he was honoured to win and thanked his fellow teammates and coaches for their support n.

Other Swans winners included Kurt Tanner and Jai Menegola who won the colts and reserves Fairest and Best awards respectively, while in the league player 19-year-old Charlie Cameron who had just flown in from attending the National Draft Combine won the R.A Newbey Award as the Rookie of the Year. Other league award winners included Tim Geappen who won the Ted Holdsworth Memorial Award with 49 goals, Kyle Hams and Brett Robinson who tied for fourth fairest and best, Wayde Twomey third and Tim Geappen runner up.